Editors for Journal of Economics


         Prof. M Koteswara Rao

         Acharya Nagarjuna University

         Professor and chairman Board of studies in Economics (PG) ANU.


          Dr. Rania Samir Miniesy

          The British University in Egypt

          EL Sherouk City, Cairo

          Postal No. 11837, P.O. Box 43.


          Dr. Karim Badr El-Din Attia Hassanien

          Department of Economics, The British University,

          Cairo, Egypt.


          Dr. Jaafar Pyeman

          Arshad Ayub Graduate Business School (Aagbs),

          Mara University of Technology,

          40450 Shah Alam



          Ass.Prof. Marwa Biltagy

          Deputy Head of International Relations Office (IRO),

          Faculty of Economics & Political Science FEPS,

          Department of Economics,

          P.O. Box 12613, Al Orman,

          Giza, Cairo University, Egypt.

          Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

          Mobile: (+2)01006244126